Office of Institutional Advancement

Phillip Howard '87
Interim Vice President
Phone: 470-639-0684 
Keyka Vareen
Administrative Assistant II




Darlene Allen
Communictaions & Media Relations Manager
Phone: 470-639-02644 
Ardis Blanchard
Diretor of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Phone: 470-639-0644 
Ian D. Collins
Tech and Media Support
Phone: 470-639-0378
Memory Gardner
Major Gifts Officer
Phone: 470-639-0452 
Angela Glover
Director of Development Support and Planned Giving
Phone: 470-639-0462
Felicia Murphy-Phillips, CFRE
Sr. Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: 470-639-0458 
Maynard Scarborough '82
Affinity Gifts Officer
Phone: 470-639-0274
James Shaw '87
Corp and Foundation Gifts Officer
Phone: 470-639-0311 
John White
Sr. Corp and Foundation Relations Officer
Phone: 470-639-0675 
Rayvonn Whitehead '10
Tech Support Analyst
Phone: 470-639-0654 


Alumni Relations

Henry Goodgame '84
Director Alumni Engagement
Phone: 470-639-0213
Melissa Bailey
Administrative Assistant II
Phone: 470-639-0400 
Arleen Bolton
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
Phone: 470-639-0248
Chris Greaves
Annual Giving Officer"
Phone: 470-639-0460 
Joe Carlos
Program Manager, Morehouse College Young Alumni Engagement Program
Phone: 470-639-0925


Advancement Services

Karen Jones
Director of Advancement Services
Phone: 470-639-0313 
Renata Johnson
Gift Accountant
Phone: 470-639-0344


How to contact us:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (470) 639-0545 






© Morehouse College 830 Westview Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30314 470.639.0999