Office of Institutional Advancement

Phillip Howard '87
Interim Vice President
Phillip.Howard@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0684 
  
Keyka Vareen
Administrative Assistant II
470-679-0545
 

 

 

Development

Darlene Allen
Communictaions & Media Relations Manager
Darlene.Allen@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-02644 
Ardis Blanchard
Diretor of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Ardis.Blanchard@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0644 
   
Ian D. Collins
Tech and Media Support
Ian.collins@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0378
Memory Gardner
Major Gifts Officer
Memory.Gardnerh@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0452 
   
Angela Glover
Director of Development Support and Planned Giving
Angela.Glover@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0462
Felicia Murphy-Phillips, CFRE
Sr. Leadership Gifts Officer
Felicia Murphy-Phillips@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0458 
   
Maynard Scarborough '82
Affinity Gifts Officer
Maynard.Scarborough@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0274
James Shaw '87
Corp and Foundation Gifts Officer
James.Shaw@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0311 
   
John White
Sr. Corp and Foundation Relations Officer
John.White@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0675 
Rayvonn Whitehead '10
Tech Support Analyst
Rayvonn.Whitehead@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0654 

 

Alumni Relations

Henry Goodgame '84
Director Alumni Engagement
Henry.Goodgame@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0213
Melissa Bailey
Administrative Assistant II
Melissa.Bailey@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0400 
   
Arleen Bolton
Senior Leadership Gifts Officer
Arleen.Bolton@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0248
Chris Greaves
Annual Giving Officer
Chris.Greaves@morehouse.edu"
Phone: 470-639-0460 
   
Joe Carlos
Program Manager, Morehouse College Young Alumni Engagement Program 
Joe.Carlos@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0925
 


 

Advancement Services

Karen Jones
Director of Advancement Services
karen.jones@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0313 
  
Renata Johnson
Gift Accountant
Renata.Johnson@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0344

 

How to contact us:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (470) 639-0545 

 

 

 
 
    
   

 

 

© Morehouse College 830 Westview Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30314 470.639.0999