Office of Institutional Advancement

Phillip Howard '87
Interim Vice President
Phillip.Howard@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0333
  
Keyka Vereen
Administrative Assistant II
Keyka.Vereen@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0545
 

 

 

Development

Ardis Maria Blanchard
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
Ardis.Blanchard@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0644 
Darlene Allen
Stewardship Coordinator 
Darlene.Allen@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0244
   
I. David Collins
Technical Support Supervisor and Project Coordinator
Ian.collins@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0378
Melody Gardner
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Memory.Gardner@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0452 
   
Angela Glover
Director of Development Support and Planned Giving
Angela.Glover@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0462
Felicia Murphy-Phillips
Seinor Leadership Gifts Officer
Felicia Murphy-Phillips@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0458 
   
Maynard Scarborough '82
Affinity Gifts Officer
Maynard.Scarborough@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0274
James Shaw '87
Corporations and Foundations Gifts Officer
James.Shaw@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0311 
   
Rayvonn Whitehead '10
Tech Support Analyst Assistant 
Rayvonn.Whitehead@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0654 
 

 

Alumni Engagement

Henry Goodgame, Jr. '84
Director, Alumni Engagement & Giving
Henry.Goodgame@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0213
Melissa Bailey
Administrative Assistant II
Melissa.Bailey@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0400 
   
Arleen Bolton
Donor Information Coordinator
Arleen.Bolton@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0248
Chris Greaves
Annual Giving Officer
Christopher.Greaves@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0460 
   
Joe Carlos III
Program Manager, Young Alumni Engagement
Joe.Carlos@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0925
 


 

Advancement Services

Karen Jones
Director of Advancement Services
karen.jones@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0313 
  


 

How to contact us:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (470) 639-0545 

 

 

 
 
    
   

 

 

© Morehouse College 830 Westview Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30314 470.639.0999