Office of Institutional Advancement

Monique Dozier
Vice President
Monique.Dozier@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0333
 
Jennifer Barrymore
Associate Vice President, Operations and Administrative Services
 
Keyka Vereen
Administrative Assistant II
Keyka.Vereen@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0545
   
 Development Officers  

James E. Shaw Jr. '87
Director of Corporations and Foundations
James.Shaw@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0460

Chris Greaves
Director of Annual Giving
Christopher.Greaves@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0460

Louis Wright
Director of Development for Arts and Humanities
Louis.Wright@morehouse.edu
Phone: 

Felicia Murphy-Phillips
Seinor Leadership Gifts Officer
Torian.Robinson@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0452 

Torian Robinson '04
Director of Development, Business, Math, Science and Technology
Torian.Robinson@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0452

   
 Prospect Management Research and Reporting  
Marques Evans
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Management and Research
Marques.Evans@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0270
Jamela Benjamin
Senior Reports Developer
Jamela.Benjamin@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0654 
 Stewardship and Donor Services  
Melissa Bailey
Director of Stewardship
Melissa.Bailey@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0827
Darlene Allen
Stewardship and Donor Relations Coodinator
Darlene.Allen@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0244 
Advancement Services and Technology  

Karen Jones
Director of Advancement Services
Karen.Jones@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0313 

Tiffani Baker
Gift Accountant
Tiffani.Baker@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0344

Ian.Collins
Tech Support Analyst Developer
Ian.Collins@morehouse.edu
Phone: 470-639-0378  
 
   


 

 

 

How to contact us:
Office of Institutional Advancement
Morehouse College
830 Westview Drive S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30314

Phone: (470) 639-0545 

 

 

 
 
    
   

 

 

© Morehouse College 830 Westview Drive SW, Atlanta, GA 30314 470.639.0999